Kontakt oss

Styremedlem

Aina Nordby

Tlf. +47 95 78 29 16

aina@tjukkasgjengen.no

Styret

Styremedlem

Kristine Thømt

Tlf. + 47 94 13 83 89

kristine@tjukkasgjengen.no

Styremedlem

Arne Kristian Løvik Stellander

Tlf. + 47 93 05 81 30

arne@tjukkasgjengen.no

 

 

 

 

Organisasjonssekretær / styremedlem

Frank Skjærbekk

Tlf. + 47 45 06 06 00

frank@tjukkasgjengen.no

 
 
 

Kontakt administrasjonen

Org.nr 913 034 384

 

Byfogd Sandbergsgate 5

1530 Moss

Daglig leder / styremedlem

Erik Olsen

Tlf. +45 28 28 42 97

erik@tjukkasgjengen.no

 

Styreformann

Jan Ellefsen

Tlf. + 47 90 83 08 78

jan@tjukkasgjengen.no

Copyright©®™All Rights Reserved